Do you wonder if there could be an easier answer to treating your pain? Have you ever considered compounding medications? Do you have pain management questions about your condition that no doctor has been able to answer? Then call in 1-866-472-5792 at noon Central time/1pm EST/10 AM PT July 14 to The Dr Melanie Show and tell us what you want to know. Guests for the show: Dr. Joshi and Lee Stewart.
 





Leave a Reply.